NDSU Sports Schedule

KBMW is proud to be your local NDSU Bison affiliate! Never miss a moment of the action. Listen on 1450 AM, 94.3 FM and take the game with you by downloading our free mobile app.
*Home games are in bold
NDSU BISON FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 2018
Date Opponent Location Time
Sat. Sept. 1 Cal Poly Fargo 2:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 15 Northern Alabama Fargo 2:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 22 Delaware (Homecoming) Fargo 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 29 South Dakota State (Dakota Marker) Fargo 2:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 6 Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 13 Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 20 Illinois State Fargo 2:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 27 South Dakota Vermillion, S.D. 2:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 3 Youngstown State (Harvest Bowl)  Fargo 2:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 10 Missouri State Springfield, M.O. 2:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 17 Southern Illinois Fargo 2:30 p.m.